Stafaband - Site Download Lagu Terbaru

Website Download Lagu Terbaru


Musik By On 14 March 2018
😎Vintage Reggae Café: Beach Trilogy V4, V5 & V 6🏝️🏄‍♂️ - Stafaband
Title : 😎Vintage Reggae Café: Beach Trilogy V4, V5 & V 6🏝️🏄‍♂️
Duration : 02:17:44 Menit
Views : 559,809
Author : Music Brokers
Source :
The series that began with the worldwide success Vintage Reggae Café keeps growing and wants to help you get ready for summer.

This second exclusive Trilogy version gathers the fourth, fifth and sixth original albums in one luxurious full long-play album.

Over 2 hours of the best reggae sounds combined with your favorite contemporary and pop hits that will transport you straight to the beach. Vintage Reggae Café Trilogy presents acclaimed songs composed by musicians like The Weeknd, Bruno Mars, The Rolling Stones, The Killers, Kasabian, Rihanna, Martin Solveig, Foster The People., Coldplay, Justin Bieber with chill dub vibes.

Let us set the mood, grab a cold one and sit back and enjoy!

Also available on iTunes

Follow or Download Official Playlist here:

1. I Follow Rivers Stereo Dub 0:00
2. All About the Bass The Reggister´s 03:26
3. I Feel It Coming Natty Bong 06:08
4. They Don´t Care About Us The Reggister´s 10:10
5. Yellow Natty Bong 14:15
6. Man Down Shelly Sony 18:41
7. Shape of You Sublime Reggae Kings 23:12
8. Time Flies Beluga´s Trio 26:40
9. Somebody Told Me Jamaican Reggae Cuts 30:12
10. The Scientist General Soundbwoy 33:51
11. I´m Not the Only One Jamaican Reggae Cuts 37:40
12. One Dance Shelly Sony 42:16
13. Love Yourself Trippynova 45:21
14. Sorry Vintage Reggae Soundsystem 49:22
15. Closer General Soundbwoy 52:27
16. Cheap Thrills Freedom Dub 56:03
17. Chandelier General Soundbwoy 59:40
18. Thinking Out Loud Sublime Reggae Kings 1:03:40
19. Empire State of Mind Trippynova 1:07:20
20. Shut Up Natty Bong 1:11:43
21. Side to Side Vintage Reggae Soundsystem 1:15:15
22. Detalhes United Rhythms of Brazil 1:19:00
23. Stolen Dance Dual Sessions 1:23:57
24. Firestone Urban Love & Rolla 1:28:10
25. My Cherie Amour Bristol Love & Rolla 1:31:52
26. LSF Sublime Reggae Kings 1:34:58
27. Machu Picchu Shamanic Dub 1:38:07
28. Rather Be The Reggister´s 1:41:48
29. Dance With the Universe Beluga´s Trio 1:45:10
30. Capsize Jamaican Reggae Cuts 1:49:09
31. Habits Stereo Dub 1:52:55
32. Do I Want to Know Groove da Praia 1:56:38
33. Out Of Tears Vintage Reggae Soundsystem 2:01:41
34. Treasure Beluga´s Trio 2:06:12
35. Shape of My Heart Natty Bong 2:09:15
36. Sur Mon Oreiller Beluga´s Trio & Lud Marceau 2:14:02
Vintage reggae cafe vol 1, Wild thoughts shelly sony, Vintage reggae cafe 6, Vintage reggae cafe vol 9, Vintage reggae cafe blue jeans, Vintage reggae love songs, Vintage reggae cafe playlist, Stolen dance dual sessions, Vintage reggae cafe pumped up kicks, Vintage reggae caf%C3%A9 vol. 2 - full album, Vintage reggae cafe every breath you take, Vintage cafe vol 4, Vintage cafe, Vintage reggae caf%C3%A9 vol. 4 - full album,
Lagu Hiphop | Musik Tradisional | Musik Electronic | Musik Remix | Musik Klasik | Lagu Religi | Lagu Dangdut | Lagu Daerah | Top Artists Reggae
DISCLAIMER: Semua konten yang mencakup audio, lagu, Mp3, gambar, dan video yang ada di situs Tidaklah tersimpan di situs ini, Akan tetapi semua konten tersebut kami ambil dari situs terpercaya!!! Jika Anda Menemukan konten yang melanggar hak cipta di situs ini silahkan kontak kami atau anda bisa menghubungi channel youtube tersebut. TERIMAKASIH
^Top - Sitemap - Disclaimer - Stafaband